Five District 7780 clubs received The Rotary International President’s Citation for 2022-23. 
Chief and PP Kevin Schofield, Sebago Lake-Windham RC, received citation from iPDG Claudia Frost on August 17, 2023
Congratulations to the Portland Rotary, PP Bruce James; Biddeford-Saco Rotary, PP Brenda Pollock; Sebago Lake-Windham Rotary, PP Kevin Schofield; Saco Bay Sunset Rotary, PP Carol Marcotte; and South Berwick-Eliot Rotary, PP Tom Harmon. 
This is an honor for the club and the president. iPDG Claudia Frost is presenting the award to each of the five clubs. “Each of these five clubs accepted the challenge of setting goals as a ‘team’ and working to achieve the goals. These goals are found on Rotary Club Central and the process begins with the sitting club president and the club members at the start of their year. Best wishes for the success of all District 7780 clubs in 2023-24.”